Website Committee

The Website Committee is responsible for designing and managing the eDiscoveryCouncil Web Site. The eDiscoveryCouncil Web Site is the official Web Site of the 7th Circuit Council on eDiscovery and Digital Information and is the place to go for the latest information about the Council's activities, official publications and educational resources. The Web Site is provided as a service to the public, the Judiciary, litigants and the bar. It is the Council's primary means of communication so we on the Subcommittee welcome your input. The eDiscoveryCouncil Web Site is designed and powered by Justia, whose contribution is recognized and appreciated by the Council. Please direct any suggestions for improvements and enhancements to to the WebSite Committee Co-Chairs:

Timothy J. Chorvat
Jenner & Block LLP
353 North Clark Street
Chicago, Illinois 60654-3456

John Pappas, Jr.
Catalyst Repository Systems
1860 Blake Street, 7th Floor
Denver, Colorado 80202

Additional Members:

  • Alexandra G. Buck
  • Sean Byrne
  • Jennifer W. Freeman
  • Michael D. Gifford
  • Jeffrey C. Sharer
  • Martin T. Tully
  • Christina M. Zachariasen